2 comments on “INTENT OR CARELESSNESS!?

  1. Is she getting off “easily”? They couldn’t gather enough evidence to charge criminally, but Comey went as far as he could to still prove she lied, and was careless. Those “charges” will follow her as a campaign issue. I have more respect for any prosecutor who knows when a case isn’t winnable. I wish Congress would stop wasting my money holding hearings that go nowhere.

    Like

    • Thanks for reading. I agree the accusations will follow but for those with blinders it will not matter. I remember the hearings of Nixon which were televised ad nauseam until Nixon was axed. What Nixon did was criminal and what Hillary has done; in not only the emails but in other things as well, are criminal and should be dealt with in a court of law. Perhaps when an administration that follows the Constitution is instated this just may happen. I will not hold my breath.

      Like

Leave a Reply

